Acappella Artists Zambian Acapella Audio Cassette Tape


1 in stock


Item Features
A1 Jesus Is Wonderful (Yesu Aliwama Amen)
A2 Jesus Is Calling You (Akumcemani Yesu)
A3 King Of Kings And Lord Of Lords
A4 The Great Multitude (Ilibumba Likalamba)
A5 Standing On The Mountain
B1 Jesus Is Coming Back (Ba Jesu Bakubola)
B2 Open The Door (Jalula Mulyango)
B3 Joshua Fit Da Battle
B4 We’re Gathered Together (Twabungana Bonse)
B5 De Animals A-Comin

Item Accessories

Item Condition
Condition = Used
Grade = C
Signs Of Use


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.