Iona Journey Into The Morn (1995) Music Audio Cassette Tape


2 in stock


Item Features
1995 Album
Audio Cassette Tape
Journey Into The Morn
A1 Bi-Se I Mo Shuil – Part 1 2:06
A2 Irish Day 5:14
A3 Wisdom 4:58
A4 Everything Changes 5:33
A5 Inside My Heart 6:09
A6 Encircling 11:38
A7 Journey Into The Morn 2:53
B8 Lindisfarne 6:30
B9 No Heart Beats 4:48
B10 The Search 2:42
B11 Divine Presence 5:28
B12 Heaven’s Bright Sun 7:26
B13 Bi-Se I Mo Shuil – Part 2 4:33
B14 When I Survey 8:05

Item Accessories

Item Condition
Condition = Used
Grade = B
Tape in good working condition
Inlay in good condition
Case in good condition
Fully tested and working


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.