Simple Minds – Real Life (1991) Audio Music CD Used


1 in stock


Item Features
Simple Minds – Real Life (1991)

1 Real Life
2 See The Lights
3 Let There Be Love
4 Woman
5 Stand By Love
6 Let The Children Speak
7 African Skies
Guitar [Shaft Guitar] – Alfred Bos
8 Ghostrider
Banging On The Door
9 Untitled
10 Untitled
11 Travelling Man
12 Rivers Of Ice
13 When Two Worlds Collide

Item Accessories

Item Condition
Condition = Used
Grade = C
A few marks / scratches on the disc
The case / cover shows signs of use


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.