Damien O’Kane – Summer Hill (2010) Audio Music CD Used


1 in stock


Item Features
Damien O’Kane – Summer Hill (2010)

1 The Strands Of Magilligan
2 The Banks Of Boyne
3 Summer Hill
4 The Lag’s Song
5 Seasick Dee – Dee Goes To Holyhead
6 Laurel Hill
7 Lough Erne Shore
8 The Breaking Of Omagh Jail
9 Farewell Coleraine – Lead The Knave
10 Dobbins Flowery Vale
11 Raven’s Wing
12 Trewitt Road
Bonus The Sun Is Burning

Item Accessories

Item Condition
Condition = Used
Grade = C
A few marks / scratches on the disc
The case / cover shows signs of use


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.