Joss Stone – The Soul Sessions (2003) Audio Music CD Used


1 in stock


Item Features
Joss Stone – The Soul Sessions (2003)

1 The Chokin’ Kind
2 Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin’ On Me?) Pt. 1
3 Fell In Love With A Boy
4 Victim Of A Foolish Heart
5 Dirty Man
6 Some Kind Of Wonderful
7 I’ve Fallen In Love With You
8 I Had A Dream
9 All The King’s Horses
10 For The Love Of You (Pts. 1 & 2)

Item Accessories

Item Condition
Condition = Used
Grade = C
A few minor marks / scratches on the disc
The case / cover shows signs of use


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.