Michael Ball – Songs Of Love (1998) Audio Music CD Used


1 in stock


Item Features
Michael Ball – Songs Of Love (1998)

1 Fever
2 From Here To Eternity
3 Take My Breath Away
4 Leave A Light On
5 I’ll Be There
6 The Rose
7 Somewhere
8 (Something Inside) So Strong
9 If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
10 All By Myself
11 Walk Away
12 When You Believe In Love
13 The Lovers We Were
14 She’s Not There
15 Give Me Love
16 I’m So Sorry

Item Accessories

Item Condition
Condition = Used
Grade = C
A few marks / scratches on the disc
The case / cover shows signs of use


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.