Pat Nobody Nobody Special (1988) Music Audio Cassette Tape


1 in stock


Item Features
Pat Nobody
1988 Album
Audio Cassette Tape
Nobody Special
A1 Sliding Backwards 2:22
A2 That Feelin’ 1:45
A3 Come Around 1:22
A4 I Was 2:14
A5 Dissertation 1:02
A6 We Are Confident 1:26
A7 People Who 1:48
A8 Killin’ Time 2:19
B1 Burnt 3:09
B2 I Wonder 1:48
B3 Numb 0:56
B4 Get Off The Air 2:21
B5 Ain’t That Hard 3:57
B6 Separation 1:29
B7 Deeper Things 1:39

Item Accessories

Item Condition
Condition = Used
Grade = B
Tape in good working condition
Inlay in good condition
Case in good condition
Fully tested and working


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.