Russell Watson – Outside In The Voice (2007) Audio Music CD Used


1 in stock


Item Features
Russell Watson – Outside In The Voice (2007)

1 La Califfa
2 One More Time
3 Amazing Grace
4 Have I Told You Lately
5 Jill’s America
6 On The Street Where You Live
7 Baby Its Cold Outside
8 Unforgettable
9 Love On The Rocks
10 Time To Say Goodbye
11 O Holy Night
12 Adeste Fideles
In Memory Of Luciano Pavarotti
13 Nessun Dorma (2007)

Item Accessories

Item Condition
Condition = Used
Grade = B
The disc is in good condition
The case / cover shows signs of use


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.