Sunset Ibiza (2001) Audio Music CD Used


1 in stock


Item Features
Sunset Ibiza (2001)

1-1 Sueño Latino– Sueño Latino (Original Paradise Version)
1-2 Electribe 101– Talking With Myself (Canny Remix)
1-3 Chicane– Offshore
1-4 The Blow Monkeys– La Passionara
1-5 The Orb– Little Fluffy Clouds
1-6 The Beloved– Sweet Harmony
1-7 Leftfield– Melt
1-8 Dusted– Always Remember To Respect Your Mother Part 1 (Bent Remix)
1-9 The Art Of Noise– Moments In Love
1-10 Groove Armada– At The River
1-11 A Man Called Adam– Easter Song
1-12 Faithless– Drifting Away
1-13 Orbital– Chime
1-14 Aphex Twin– Windowlicker
1-15 The Sabres Of Paradise– Smokebelch II (Beatless Mix)
1-16 The Future Sound Of London– Papua New Guinea (7″ Original Mix)
1-17 808 State– Pacific 202
1-18 Jam & Spoon– Stella
1-19 Inner City– Good Life (Buena Vida) (Ian Pooley’s La Buena Vida En Notas Mix)
1-20 Coldcut– Autumn Leaves (Irresistible Force Mix)

2-1 Kinobe– Slip Into Something More Comfortable
2-2 Rae & Christian– The Hush
2-3 Nuyorican Soul– I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun (4 Hero Remix)
2-4 Handsome Boy Modeling School– Sunshine
2-5 Zero 7– Polaris
2-6 John Martyn– Sunshine’s Better (Talvin Singh Remix)
2-7 Bomb The Bass– Bug Power Dust (Kruder & Dorfmeister Session TM)
2-8 Thievery Corporation– Lebanese Blonde
2-9 Sneaker Pimps– 6 Underground (The Umbrellas Of Ladywell Mix #2)
2-10 Alex Gopher– The Child (Album Version)
2-11 Bent– Swollen (Cafe Del Marsh Mix)
2-12 Lemon Jelly– In The Bath
2-13 Pat Metheny Group– Are You Going With Me?
2-14 Rob D*– Clubbed To Death
2-15 Lamb– Gorecki
2-16 Thomas Newman– Any Other Name
2-17 Nightmares On Wax– Les Nuits
2-18 William Orbit– Adagio For Strings

Item Accessories

Item Condition
Condition = Used
Grade = C
A few marks / scratches on the discs (x2 Discs)
The case / cover shows signs of use


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.