The Beautiful South – Solid Bronze – Great Hits (2001) Audio Music CD Used


1 in stock


Item Features
The Beautiful South – Solid Bronze – Great Hits (2001)

1 Rotterdam (Or Anywhere)
2 Perfect 10
3 You Keep It All In
4 Don’t Marry Her
5 A Little Time
6 Everybody’s Talkin’
7 Good As Gold (Stupid As Mud)
8 Dream A Little Dream
9 Song For Whoever
10 Old Red Eyes Is Back
11 The Root Of All Evil
12 One Last Love Song
13 Dumb
14 How Long’s A Tear Take To Dry?
15 Blackbird On The Wire
16 Closer Than Most
17 The River
18 Pretenders To The Throne
19 The Mediterranean (Morcheeba Mix)

Item Accessories

Item Condition
Condition = Used
Grade = C
A few minor marks / scratches on the disc
The case / cover shows signs of use


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.